Pierre Barki
PDG
pbarki@barki.com
Catherine Vannier
Assistante de direction
catherine@barki.com
Florence Teixera
Assistante commerciale
img florence@barki.com
Loubna Hajib
Assistante commerciale
img loubna@barki.com
Pauline Gomis
Assistante commerciale
img pauline@barki.com
Alexandre VANNIER
Assistant Commercial
img alexandre.vannier@barki.fr

© 2009 - BARKI AGENCY - 36 bd Emile Augier - 75116 PARIS - Téléphone : 01 45 03 61 61 - Télécopie : 01 45 03 61 71 - Courriel